Pancha Mahabhuta

The Universe is made up of two basic elements-
Matter and Ether

Matter consists of Solid, Liquid and Gaseous.
Ether consists of Space and Air.
Life comes out of interaction between Ether and Matter.
And what we call "myself" is nothing but a creation of these combined.
Our whole cosmic quest of the world and beyond starts from the point of this combination, which is known as Pancha Maha Bhoota.

Pancha Maha Bhoota consists of five elements, Earth (Prithvi), Water (Jala), Fire (Agni), Air (Vayu) and Sky (Aakash).


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal Rs. 0.00

Shipping address